Uncategorized

My favourite Christmas songs part 2

Welcome to Blogmas day 4

I will be going  through my top 5 favourite songs (10 to 6 were posted yesterday)  I hope you enjoy!

 5.Christmas all year long by Mack Z. This is a great song which REALLY gets you into the Christmas spirit and is really catchy.

 4. Christmas (Baby please come home) by Michael Buble. I love this Christmas song and it is really catchy and is great to sing along to!

3. Carol of the bells by pentatonix. Carol of the bells is such a good song and really intense and when pentatonix ( an extremely talented acapella group who don’t use instruments) sing it is just fantastic 

2.All I want for Christmas is you by Mariah Carey. This is just one of the best Xmas songs ever it is the ultimate sing along CMAs song and is really catchy and I love it.

1.Last Christmas by wham! This was hard but last Christmas is just amazing and that is all I have to say.

I hope you enjoyed!

Hmella 🙂

Leave a Reply

