Christmas

Zoella Christmas beauty

Welcome to Blogmas day 5!!!

This Christmas season Zoella has brought out a Christmas range that is gingerbread scented and I very excited about that and bought some things of superdrug and will review them today.

First up is one I talked about in my November Favourites and it is her hand cream: Hungry Hands

zoella-hungry-hands

I talked more about this in my November favourites but it smells gorgeous and is only 5 pounds and is huge, and the packaging in so nice.

The next thing is her Christmas bath fizzers: Snap Fizz Relaxzoella-beauty-gingerbread-fizz-bars

They smell the same as the hand cream and you get 6 bath out of it as there are 3 gingerbread men shaped bath fizzers that you snap in half and they make your baths smell amazing.

Lastly is the Just Crackers:

zoella-crakers

There are 4 crackers in it and there is a lip balm, shower glaze, mini hand cream and mini body cream. I shared these with some of my friends and I got the body cream and it smells the same as the other two and since it is mini it is really cute!

I hope you enjoyed the post!

I am planning on doing a Christmas themed Q &A so if you could leave some questions below please!

Hmella πŸ™‚

 

One thought on “Zoella Christmas beauty

Leave a Reply

