My Favourite Christmas Chocolates

Welcome to Blogmas day 14!

I can’t believe there is only 10 days till Christmas eve, the beginning of December has flown by!

During Christmas eve, day and New year I love to munch on some particular chocolates and today I am going to go throughmy top three favourite Christmas chocolates!

In no order the first one is quality streets. There is a good range of different flavours and they all taste delicous, I also really love the packaging.

qualtiyy-street

The next one I love is after eights, I do love these all year round, but since they are a special treat there are really good for Christmas time.eights

I also love roses, great taste, great variety and great packaging!

roses

Hmella:)

 

One thought on “My Favourite Christmas Chocolates

Leave a Reply

