Bath cocktail #1

When I have baths I love to use a bunch of different products and I thought I’d do a post on some of my favourite bath cocktails. 

This one is one I really love in summer and consists of just lush and the body shop products ( two of my favourite brand) 
For the actual bath I am using brightside bubble bar from lush and floating island bath melt from Lish. The bubble bar is huge and will do me at least 6 baths ( and probably even more) it smells really nice like orange sweets but nice, it also makes your bath a really nice orange colour

The Floating Island Bath Melt is really small ( but only costs 2 pounds) and it melts in your bath and makes your skin really soft and I think it smells like vanilla. 


The soap I really like to use in this bath is sandstone (also by lush) the scent is really summery and leaves your skin feeling fresh and clean.

I also like to use the mango sorbet from the body shop I LOVE the scent of this and it melts into your skin quickly and is really light. You could also use the body butter.

I hope you enjoyed this post and do tell me if you’d like to see more bath cocktail posts!

Hmella 🙂

2 thoughts on “Bath cocktail #1

Leave a Reply

